## RANE POLYTECHNICAL TECHNICAL CAMPUS

## Alumni Office Bearers - Details - 2022-2023

S.No	Name of the alumni	Position	Dept.	Batch	Contact Number
1	R.Ragul	Honorary Advisor	DCE	2012-2015	9524887622
2	A.Atchuthan	Honorary Advisor	DCE	2013-2016	9952791131
3	G.Gunasekar	President	DME	2013-2017	9659837802
4	S.Rajkamal	Vice –President	DCE	2013-2016	8973003010
5	J.Patson	Secretary	DMTE	2013-2016	9003316455
6	J.Jershan	Joint Secretary	DMTE	2013-2016	8220038658
7	N.Nijanthan	Executive Member	DMTE	2013-2016	9698258855
8	J.Ganesh	Executive Member	DME	2013-2016	9786026934
9	K.P.Sankar	Executive Member	DMTE	2014-2017	9566952857
10	R.Deepak	Executive Member	DME	2016-2019	9688874382
11	G.Rajasekar	Executive Member	DME	2016-2020	7092231861
12	A.Mariya Hendry Prabhu	Executive Member	DME	2015-2018	9715337606
13	D.Subeekshiseeth Prasanna	Executive Member	DME	2013-2016	8940048570
14	R.S.Praveen	Executive Member	DMTE	2017-2020	7200741434
15	Johanan Samuel	Executive Member	DME	2017-2020	9629633462